LIST OF HUDUMA CENTRES IN KENYA AND THEIR LOCATIONS

Baringo Huduma Center: County Commissioner Office, Kabarnet Town

Bungoma County: Post Office, Moi Avenue Road, Bungoma Town

Busia County: Post Office, Opposite Government Offices

Bomet Huduma Center: County Commissioner Office, Bomet Town

Elgeyo Marakwet: County Commissioner's Office Iten Town

Embu County: Post Office, Next to County Commissioner's Office, Meru-Nairobi Highway, Embu Town

Garissa Huduma Center: County Commissioner Office, Garissa Town

Homabay Huduma Center: County Commissioner Office, Next to County Assembly

Isiolo County: Post Office, Hospital Road, Off Isiolo-Marsabit Highway

Kajiado West: Magadi road Next to the Deputy Commissioner's Office and CDF Offices Kisamis town along Ngong-Magadi Road

Kajiado County: Post Office, Nairobi-Namanga Highway

Kakamega County: Post Office, Kakamega-Kisumu Highway

Kericho Huduma Center: Ardhi House, Temple Street, Kericho Town

Kiambu County: Assistant County Commissioner Office (DO), Opposite Thika Stadium, Thika Town

Kilifi Huduma Center: County Commisioner Office, Kilifi Town

Kirinyaga Huduma Center: County Commissioner, Kerugoya Town

Kisii County Huduma Center: Post Office, Kisii-Migori Road, Kisii Town

Kisumu County Huduma Center: Former PC Office, Prosperity House. Next to Central Bank

 $\textbf{Kitui County:} \ \mathsf{Post Office}, \ \mathsf{Opposite Catholic Church}, \ \mathsf{Kitui Town}$

Kwale County: Kwale-Kinango Road, Opposite National Police Service

Laikipia County: County Commissioner Office, Nanyuki Town

Lamu County: Old Jetty, Next to County Commissioner Office, Kenvatta Road

Machakos County: Post Office, Opposite Cathedral Church, Machakos

Makueni County: Post Office, Next to County Commissioner Office, Wote

Mandera County: County Commissioner's Office Mandera Town

Marsabit County: Post Office, Post Office Road, Marsabit Town

Meru County: Post Office, Opposite County Commissioner Office, Meru-Makutano Highway, Meru Town

Migori County: County Commissioners Office, Migori Town

Mombasa County: General Post Office, Opposite Safaricom Customer Care, Digo Road, Mombasa

Muranga County: County Commissioners Office, Muranga Town

Nairobi City County: Huduma GPO: Teleposta Building, Kenyatta Avenue

Nairobi City County: Huduma City Square: Haile Selassie, Next to Technical University of Kenya

Nairobi City County: Huduma Eastleigh: Eastleigh Eleventh Street

Nairobi City County: Huduma Kibra: County Commissioner's Office, Kibera Drive

Nairobi City County: Huduma Makadara: City County Offices-Eastlands Revenue Building, Off Jogoo Road, Next to DC Makadara

Nakuru County: General Post Office, Next to Merica Hotel, Kenyatta Avenue

Nandi Huduma Center: Post Office, Kapsabet Town

Narok County: Post Office, Olerorat House, Narok Town, Narok-Nairobi Highway

Nyamira County: Post Office, Konate-Nyamira Road

Nyandarua County: County Commissioner's Office, Olkalau Township

Nyeri County: Former Provincial Commissioner's Office, Nyeri Town

Samburu Huduma Center: General Post Office, Maralal

Siaya County: Post Office, Kisumu-Busia Highway. Opposite KCB

Taita -Taveta County: CDF Office, Wundanyi

Tana River: Near County Commisioner's Office, Hola Town

Tharaka Nithi: County Commissioner Office, Chuka Town

Trans Nzoia County: Kitale Post Office, Mak-Asembo Road

Turkana County: County Commissioner's Office, Lodwar

Uasin Gishu County: Post Office, Eldoret-Kitale Road, Eldoret Town

Vihiga County: County Commissioner Office, Vihiga Town

Wajir County: County Commissioner's Office, Next to County Assembly, Wajir

West Pokot: Makutano Town near Kapenguria